Sign In Forgot Password

Shul Committees - Contact Details

Shul President
Emanuel Weisgras
president@bermanshul.org

Bulletin Committee
Shelley Schwarzbaum
bulletin@bermanshul.org

Education Committee
Mechael Kanovsky
education@bermanshul.org

Finance Committee
Jacob Silvermetz
treasurer@bermanshul.org

G'mach Committee
Jacob Silvermetz
gemach@bermanshul.org

Hospitality Committee
Sharyn Strauss
hospitality@bermanshul.org

House Committee
Raphy Nudelman
house@bermanshul.org

IT Committee
Josh Weinstein
it@bermanshul.org

Kiddush Committee
Raanan Loew
kiddush@bermanshul.org

Membership Committee
Sidney Cohen
membership@bermanshul.org

Outreach Committee (Psifas)
Sherman Rosenfeld
outreach@bermanshul.org

Shiva Committee
Bea Kriger
bereavements@bermanshul.org    

Social Committee
Deena Lederman
social@bermanshul.org

Zedakah Committee
Rivka Kronengold
tzedaka@bermanshul.org

Mon, 22 April 2024 י״ד ניסן תשפ״ד